Nine Counsel from Three Raymond Buildings appear in the Manchester Arena Inquiry

A public inquiry into the terrorist attack at Manchester Arena chaired by Sir John Saunders began today 07.09.20.

Richard Horwell QC, Guy Ladenburg, Daniel Mansell and Ruby Shrimpton are instructed on behalf of Greater Manchester Police.

Patrick Gibbs QC and Reka Hollos are instructed on behalf of British Transport Police.

Hugh Davies OBE QC represents the Greater Manchester Police force duty officer and the ground assigned tactical firearms commander.

Matthew Butt QC is instructed on behalf of the National Counter Terrorism Policing Headquarters.

Saba Naqshbandi represents an individual who was working at the Arena on 22nd May, 2017.

7th September 2020

Related Barristers