Regulatory List Appointments

01 April 2019

Three Raymond Buildings is delighted to announce the following appointments to the Specialist Advocates’ List for Health & Safety and Environmental law:

Saba Naqshbandi – A

Guy Ladenburg – A

Sarah Le Fevre – A

Matthew Butt – A

Edmund Gritt – B

Stuart Biggs – B

Bo-Eun Jung – B

Robert Morris – B

Kitty St Aubyn – C

Daniel Mansell – C

Related barristers