Counsel appointed to Regulatory List

The Health & Safety Executive, the Office of Rail Regulation and the Environment Agency have announced the results of their recent competition, creating a unified list of advocates with special expertise in these important regulatory fields. We are pleased to announce that no fewer than five members of Chambers have been appointed;

  • Jonathan Ashley-Norman (A List)
  • Sarah Le Fevre (A List)
  • Saba Naqshbandi (B List)
  • Matthew Butt (B List)
  • Bo-Eun Jung (C List)

The appointments reflect the strength in depth, both prosecuting and defending, that Chambers is able to bring to bear in these specialised areas.

4th July 2012

Related Barristers Related Legal Expertise